info@first-finance.com.bd   
  EMI Calculator  09678-888999

Head Office

Jahangir Tower(3rd Floor)
10, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Telephone: (+8802) 9145487-9, 8153489, 8189676-7
Fax: (+8802) 9142374
Email : info@first-finance.com.bd


Our Branches:


Corporate Branch

Jahangir Tower(3rd Floor)
10, Kawran Bazar C/A,Dhaka-1215
Telephone: (+8802) 9103689-90, 9145780
Fax: (+8802) 9142251-2
E-mail: corporate@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch : Mr. Maksumul Mahmud
Cell: 01987-007708
E-mail: maksumul@first-finance.com.bd


Gulshan Branch

Gulshan Bhaban, Plot No.:355(Ground Floor)
A.K Khandakar Sarak, Mohakhali, Dhaka 1212
Telephone: (+8802) 8815725
Fax: (+8802) 9880124
E-mail: gulshan@first-finance.com

Head of Branch : Md.Azizul Hakim
Cell: 01987-007701
E-mail: azizul.hakim@first-finance.com.bd


Chittagong Branch

S.S Tower (2nd Floor),423-440
S.K Mujib Road, Chowmuhani, Agrabad C/A
Chittagong -4000, Bangladesh
Telephone: (+8802) 9145487-9
Fax: (+880312) 529001
E-mail: ctg@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch : Mohammad Shafi Uddin
Cell: 01987-007732
E-mail: shafi.uddin@first-finance.com.bd


Sylhet Branch

Lovely Complex (3rd Floor)
East Dorga Gate, Sadar,Sylhet-3100
Bangladesh
Telephone: (+880821) 716003, 719266
Fax: (+880821) 716005
E-mail: sylhet@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch : Hossain‎-‎Al‎-‎Safeer ‎ Chowdhury‎
Cell: 01987-007826
E-mail: safeer.chowdhury@first-finance.com.bd


Board Bazar Branch

Member Complex(3rd Floor)
Board Bazar, Gazipur-1704
Bangladesh
Telephone: (+8802) 9293060-61
Fax: (+8802) 9293059
E-mail: gazipur@first-finance.com.bd

Branch Incharge : Mohammad Golam Mostafa
Cell: 01987-007720
E-mail: mustofa@first-finance.com.bd


Wari Branch

Bakul TolaComplex(2nd Floor)
6 No. Folder Street, Wari Dhaka-1203
Bangladesh.
Telephone: (+8802) 9532301
Fax: (+8802) 9532303
E-mail: wari@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch : Mirza Akhteruzzaman Begg
Cell: 01987-007786
E-mail: begg@first-finance.com.bd